We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Soukah - FKxF002 promo mix

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



PLEASE READ: www.fatkidonfire.com/label/fkxfsoukah/


Track list:

1. Soukah - Growler [FKOF Records]
2. Oi Va Voi - Yesterday's Mistakes (Soukah bootleg) [dub]
3. Soukah - Sahara [dub]
4. Soukah - Bleeder [FKOF Records]
5. Soukah - Baba Ganoush [dub]
6. Sleeper - Boulders [free download]
7. B-Say - Rhino Glitch [dub]
8. Gantz ft. Elif Dikec - Fugazi [Deep Medi]
9. Soukah - Where Have You Been [dub]
10. Soukah - Tear [self release]
11. Soukah - Witch Skin [dub]
12. Soukah - Secchi [dub]
13. Soukah - Foreigner [FKOF Records]
14. Soukah - 13th Cha [dub]
15. Soukah - Dreamhole [FKOF Records]
16. NUMBer x Soukah - All The Things [dub]
17. Soukah - You Can Run Much Faster (Ourman remix) [forthcoming]
18. Dxxth Grxps - Txkyxn (Traces edit) [Rarefied]


released September 4, 2020




FKOF Records London, UK

FKOF is one of the UK's leading digital culture publications, providing award-winning and original content.

contact / help

Contact FKOF Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

If you like Soukah - FKxF002 promo mix, you may also like: