We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

M​ø​ndaigai x FatKidOnFire (FKOFd049 promo) mix

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



PLEASE READ: www.fatkidonfire.com/label/fkofd049/


Track list:

1. Møndaigai - Cravingp [dub]
2. Møndaigai - Undefined [FKOF Records]
3. Møndaigai - Decays [SUBOTAGE RECORDS]
4. Møndaigai - Sledgehammer [FKOF Records]
5. Møndaigai - Graveyard Dancehall [dub]
6. Olivia Mutant John And Wrong Travolta - Sceance [Avon Terror Corps]
7. Slim G - Rot in Hell (One Bullet) [Natural Sciences]
8. G36 - No Escape [Hotline Recordings]
9. WZ - Weirdo [FatKidOnFire]
10. Sumgii - Deadline [self release]
11. Zoë Mc Pherson ft. Elvin Brandhi - Learn ur language faster
12. Wolf Camo - Bad Trip [self release[
13. Never Worse - Cannibal [Strange Therapy]
14. Purgate - Elemental [aufnahme + wiedergabe]
15. Malleus - Falling Through Inner Earth [self release]
16. Trisicloplox & Sectra - Bat Blood [GourmetBeats]
17. Gijensu - Queen Of Kings [Wrongnotes]
18. Ceramics - Cruciati [self release]
19. Møndaigai - Momentary [Double Half Double]
20. Møndaigai - Element [FKOF Records]


released January 12, 2021




FKOF Records London, UK

FKOF is one of the UK's leading digital culture publications, providing award-winning and original content.

contact / help

Contact FKOF Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

If you like Møndaigai x FatKidOnFire (FKOFd049 promo) mix, you may also like: