We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Darkfella x FatKidOnFire (FKOFd052 promo) mix

by Darkfella

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



1. Darkfella - Dragon Bass [dub]
2. Darkfella - Hell Fire [dub]
3. Darkfella - Revolver [FKOF Records]
4. Darkfella - Defiance [dub]
5. Darkfella - Low Note [dub]
6. Darkfella - Zoid [FKOF Records]
7. Darkfella - Russian Scent [dub]
8. Darkfella - Black Salute [FKOF Records]
9. Darkfella - Dark Silence [dub]
10. Darkfella - Electronic Bass [dub]
11. Darkfella - High Note [FKOF Records]
12. Darkfella - Late Transition [dub]
13. Darkfella - You are Imperfect [dub]
14. Darkfella - Who Knows [dub]


released September 30, 2021
Art by Lal Yetki
All tracks written and produced by D. Harper





FKOF Records London, UK

FKOF is one of the UK's leading digital culture publications, providing award-winning and original content.

contact / help

Contact FKOF Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

If you like Darkfella x FatKidOnFire (FKOFd052 promo) mix, you may also like: